Good source of fiber
To sign in, click the Facebook Connect button.
Are your oats gluten free?
Hi, Elaine. Thanks for the inquiry. We'll look into this!
Hi, Elaine. Thank you for your patience. Our rolled oats have no gluten containing ingredients. However, it's possible that there could be cross contamination during the processing of the oats. Thank you!
All Comments © Copyright 2017 The Kroger Co. All Rights Reserved.
Connect With Us